Unlink a child account

Overview

  • This article outlines how to unlink/remove a child account in Starshipit.
  • When unlinking a child account, the account will automatically become a stand-alone Starshipit account overnight and will be cancelled. If you would like to continue using this account as a standalone, you will only need to log into the account and select a new pricing plan.

Unlink a child account

  1. In Starshipit, navigate to Settings > Child accounts.
  2. Click Edit next to the child account you would like to unlink.
  3. Click Unlink User.
  4. The user is now unlinked.

Want to deliver great shipping experiences?

Start a 30-day free trial or book a demo with one of our shipping experts

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.