- Cancel your account before the renewal date of your contract.
How it works
You must cancel your account before the renewal date of your contract. If you don't cancel before this date, your contract will be automatically renewed. You can view the details of your current plan under Settings > My Account.
Cancel your account
If you cancel your account, the action cannot be reversed.
- Go to Settings, then select My Account.
- On the top right, click Cancel Account.
- Click to confirm the cancellation.
Your account will now be deleted from Starshipit.
NOTE: If you do not see a Cancel Account option in My Account and you are using Shopify, then your account can be cancelled by uninstalling the Starshipit app from your Shopify store.
If you require assistance with cancelling your account please contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org.